City Commission

President:              Michael C Fulks         
Vice-President:    Dr. William B Thomas         
Members:             Michael W Brown      
                              William “Kirk” Frazee
                               William (Bill) Jenkins


City Clerk:                       Shelly L. Clonch
Acting City Manager:    John Westfall  
City Solicitor:                  Andrew Noe     


The Gallipolis City Commission will hold their meetings the first and third Tuesday of every month at 5:00p.m at the Gallipolis Municipal Building, 333 Third Avenue, Gallipolis, Ohio. The meetings are held in the Conference Room accessible through the entrance door adjacent to 2 1/2 Alley.  Special meetings are called at other times when necessary. Minutes, ordinances, resolutions, and any meeting information are kept on file in the City Clerk's Office and can be viewed on this website. If you have questions or concerns to address the City Commission, please contact the City Clerk at 740-441-6003 x523.

Terms & ConditionsLogin
Web Site Develped by Allcom,LLC and Michael Adkins