City Commission

President:            Cody C Caldwell   
Vice-President:   Michael C Fulks                
Members:            Michael W Brown  
                             Tony Gallagher     
                             T. Beau Sang        


City Clerk:                   Annette M. Landers  
City Manager:             Theodore L Lozier       
City Solicitor:              Brynn Saunders Noe 


The Gallipolis City Commission meets the first Tuesday of every month at the Gallipolis Municipal Building, 333 Third Avenue, Gallipolis, Ohio. The meetings are held in the Conference Room; the entrance door is adjacent to 2 1/2 Alley.  Special meetings are called at other times when necessary. Minutes, ordinances, resolutions and any meeting information are kept on file in the City Clerk's Office, and can be viewed on this web site. If you have questions or concerns to address the City Commission, please contact the City Clerk at 740-441-6004.


Ordinances, resolutions, and minutes can be found under the links at the left..